Home Register Tournaments Davis Cup Ranking Members Statistics History Personal page  
                 
Info. | Rules | FAQ | Donate | Patches | Forum | Hall of Fame |

 

FAQ

Please check the English version of the FAQ if your question is not asked in your own language. Due to the time it takes to translate the FAQ it could be a newer version of an answer or more questions are available in the English version.

(select your preferred language)

Ich bin im Viertelfinale des Tourniers A, aber Morgen startet Tournier B, für das ich mich ebenfalls angemeldet habe. Muss ich von einem Tournier zurücktreten?

Nein. Du kannst in zwei Tournieren gleichzeitig spielen, solange sie nicht zur selben Zeit beginnen.

Back to FAQ list.

 
My Quicklinks

Personal Page / Login


 
 



Copyright © 2004 | Imprint/Impressum | Credits