Home Register Tournaments Davis Cup Ranking Members Statistics History Personal
page
 
Info. | Rules | FAQ | Donate | Spotlights | Forum | Hall of Fame |

 

FAQ

Please check the English version of the FAQ if your question is not asked in your own language. Due to the time it takes to translate the FAQ it could be a newer version of an answer or more questions are available in the English version.

(select your preferred language)

I'm in the quarter final of tournament A, but tomorrow tournament B will start and I registered for that tournament as well. Do I have to withdraw from one of the tournaments?

No. You can be in 2 tournaments of the same format at the same time, as long as they didn't start on the same date.

Back to FAQ list.

 
My Quicklinks

Personal Page / Login


 
 



Copyright © 2004 | Imprint/Impressum | Credits