Home Register Tournaments Ranking Members Statistics History Personal page  
                 
Info. | Rules | FAQ | Donate | Forum | Hall of Fame |

 

FAQ

Please check the English version of the FAQ if your question is not asked in your own language. Due to the time it takes to translate the FAQ it could be a newer version of an answer or more questions are available in the English version.

(select your preferred language)

I'm already in the second round of tournament X but the first round isn't over yet. Can I already play my second round match?

Yes you can! In fact we encourage you to play as soon as possible, even if this means playing ahead of schedule. The sooner a tournament's finished, the sooner we can have a new and updated ranking which we can use for the seedings of the next tournaments.

Back to FAQ list.

 
My Quicklinks

Personal Page / Login


 
 







Copyright © 2004 | Imprint/Impressum | Credits