Home Register Tournaments Ranking Members Statistics History Personal page  
Info. | Rules | FAQ | Donate | Forum | Hall of Fame |



Please check the English version of the FAQ if your question is not asked in your own language. Due to the time it takes to translate the FAQ it could be a newer version of an answer or more questions are available in the English version.

(select your preferred language)

Is it allowed to return a serve with a dropshot / lob?

Yes, this is allowed. Although many players find this style of play 'unreal' and 'cheesy'. Still, you can hit as many of them as you like!

Back to FAQ list.

My Quicklinks

Personal Page / Login


Copyright © 2004 | Imprint/Impressum | Credits