How to Create a Fully Trained Character in Five Minutes

Your forum to discuss the third generation of Top Spin.

Moderator: Senior Hosts

Postby GOA MASTER MDMA » Sat, 06 Jun 2009 17:44

Sard wrote:Can the fully trained player get any better if he finish WT?
Do I still need the unlocked items to improve the player's power?


no its same same .
maybe raquets have a difference.
User avatar
GOA MASTER MDMA
 
Posts: 6974
Joined: Thu, 22 Nov 2007 19:34
Location: GOA - INDIA

Postby jayl0ve » Sun, 07 Jun 2009 01:48

Nike socks wick moisture away from your feet, preventing blisters and adding +3 points to your Stamina.
jayl0ve
 
Posts: 9241
Joined: Sat, 25 Nov 2006 15:25
Location: LONG BEACH, CALIFORNIA, UNITED STATES OF EDBERG

Postby Sard » Tue, 09 Jun 2009 05:21

How do I get my overall rating up above 70?
Is it possible to make it happen by this 5 minutes trick?
Sard
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Sun, 28 Dec 2008 16:52

Postby Coolhand Texas » Tue, 09 Jun 2009 05:24

There is no way to get your charcater above 70 for 360. You are only allowed certain amount of points for 70 overall
Image
Image

Winner of Roland Garros MS
You dont mess with James Blake!!
User avatar
Coolhand Texas
 
Posts: 5495
Joined: Wed, 14 Jan 2009 02:34

Postby Rob ITST » Tue, 09 Jun 2009 06:48

Is there a way to get above 70 without the trick? :?
Image
Rob ITST
ITST Manager
 
Posts: 8260
Joined: Tue, 20 Sep 2005 01:32
Location: The Party Capital of the World

Postby GOA MASTER MDMA » Tue, 09 Jun 2009 14:42

you can make 7 more points(567). but at end you cant save this points. it jumped always back to 560 when you safed it at end
User avatar
GOA MASTER MDMA
 
Posts: 6974
Joined: Thu, 22 Nov 2007 19:34
Location: GOA - INDIA

Postby i2tg » Wed, 10 Jun 2009 02:12

first of all, thank u so much for this precious info

can u tell me why we have to disable the internet each time we create a character ?
i2tg
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri, 08 May 2009 21:25

Postby Q. Reese » Wed, 10 Jun 2009 02:20

i2tg wrote:first of all, thank u so much for this precious info

can u tell me why we have to disable the internet each time we create a character ?


Welcome to ITST mate. :)
Q. Reese
 
Posts: 9838
Joined: Fri, 27 May 2005 10:10
Location: Union, New Jersey

Postby GOA MASTER MDMA » Wed, 10 Jun 2009 12:36

i2tg wrote:first of all, thank u so much for this precious info

can u tell me why we have to disable the internet each time we create a character ?


because they (2k) patched this creator cheat.
you must go offline ,because you must delete this patch from your xbox. this work not online !! the patch isnt on the ts3 disk.he comes online installed.
every time when you go online to play ts3,you must install this patch again automaticly.
so you must go offline every time when you will do this trick
User avatar
GOA MASTER MDMA
 
Posts: 6974
Joined: Thu, 22 Nov 2007 19:34
Location: GOA - INDIA

Postby Moralspain » Wed, 10 Jun 2009 13:32

GOA MASTER MDMA wrote:you can make 7 more points(567). but at end you cant save this points. it jumped always back to 560 when you safed it at end


That´s true, it happened to me once. A pity :cry:
Imagine your opponent´s face when he checks you have more points, he will immediately post here you were cheating, and I would have to put my "neverending story" pic. :lol: :lol:
Never underestimate the pain of a person, because in all honesty, everyone is struggling. Some people are just better at hiding it than others.
User avatar
Moralspain
ITST Manager
 
Posts: 7175
Joined: Wed, 04 Apr 2007 13:23
Location: MALLORCA (Balearic Islands)

Postby GOA MASTER MDMA » Wed, 10 Jun 2009 15:44

i agree that its good that this not work(567)
on the other side with this we see more 86 fh 87 rh 89 po 86 serve 44 return etc stats.
for the hope that nobody arithmetic it so fast
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
User avatar
GOA MASTER MDMA
 
Posts: 6974
Joined: Thu, 22 Nov 2007 19:34
Location: GOA - INDIA

Postby jsimpson4 » Thu, 11 Jun 2009 16:51

Thanks to everyone for their input in this thread.

I recently got the game and I really enjoy it. I do not stay connected to the internet and have not connected since I bought this game.

Should I be able to take my current player who is around 49 now and do this trick without any cache clearing?

Again, this is a very informative forum and I appreciate the help. Can't wait to make my wife a female character so she can play with me.
jsimpson4
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu, 11 Jun 2009 16:41
Location: Mississippi, USA

Postby GOA MASTER MDMA » Thu, 11 Jun 2009 16:56

jsimpson4 wrote:Thanks to everyone for their input in this thread.

I recently got the game and I really enjoy it. I do not stay connected to the internet and have not connected since I bought this game.

Should I be able to take my current player who is around 49 now and do this trick without any cache clearing?

Again, this is a very informative forum and I appreciate the help. Can't wait to make my wife a female character so she can play with me.


when you never been online with this game you can do the trick without clearing the cache. only by connecting online with ts3 you need to clear
User avatar
GOA MASTER MDMA
 
Posts: 6974
Joined: Thu, 22 Nov 2007 19:34
Location: GOA - INDIA

Postby jsimpson4 » Thu, 11 Jun 2009 16:57

Great news! Thank you for your quick reply GOA. Can't wait to give it a try.

How hard is it to swap players from memory card to HDD and vice-versa?
jsimpson4
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu, 11 Jun 2009 16:41
Location: Mississippi, USA

Postby Chederer » Thu, 11 Jun 2009 16:58

i think the babolat raquet they give you to start off with is the most powerful raquet on the game---other raquets give you more precision--i think raquets make a difference---find the one thats right for you---the head radical is a good one too---and if you want spin go for the yellow babolat like nadal uses
MURRAY?!?!

GamerTag CHEDERER
Chederer
 
Posts: 3660
Joined: Sat, 31 Jan 2009 22:06

PreviousNext

Return to Top Spin 3 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest